KPRO Façades & Mortars Sales Team

Brian Collins

Brian Collins

Merchant Sales & Account Manager

Email: brian.collins@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 380 2184

Dermot Cowler

Dermot Cowler

Merchant Sales & Account Manager

Email: dermot.cowler@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 668 1482

Pat Lambe

Pat Lambe

Merchant Sales & Account Manager

Email: pat.lambe@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 067 4767

Iain - Shields

Iain Shields

Sales & Account Manager EWI & Render/Technical Sales

Email:iain.shields@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 772 3596

Dale Harris

Dale Harris

UK - Sales & Account Manager

Email:dale.harris@kilsaran.ie

Tel: +44 (0) 7702711951

Eric Furlong (1)

Eric Furlong

Internal Sales Executive

Ross Kennedy

Ross Kennedy

Sales & Account Manager

Email:ross.kennedy@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 103 6095

Back To Top