KPRO Façades & Mortars Sales Team

Brian Collins

Brian Collins

Merchant Sales & Account Manager

Email: brian.collins@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 380 2184

Dermot Cowler

Dermot Cowler

Merchant Sales & Account Manager

Email: dermot.cowler@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 668 1482

Pat Lambe

Pat Lambe

Merchant Sales & Account Manager

Email: pat.lambe@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 067 4767

Ross Kennedy

Ross Kennedy

Sales & Account Manager


Email:ross.kennedy@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 103 6095

Iain-Shields.jpg

Iain Shields

Sales & AccountManager EWI & Render/Technical Sales

Email:iain.shields@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 772 3596

Marc Nolan

Marc Nolan

Technical Sales Manager

Email:marc.nolan@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 136 8799


Eric Furlong

Eric Furlong

Internal Sales Executive

Aaron Hall

Arron Hall

Internal Sales Executive

Back To Top