Meet the Concrete Products & Aggregates Sales Team

External Sales Team: 

WEST LEINSTER REGION

Tony Healy

Tony Healy

West Leinster Regional Sales & Account Manager

Email: tony.healy@kilsaran.ie 

Tel: 086 8384174
Dolores O'Kelly

Dolores O'Kelly

Sales & Account Manager Offaly, Westmeath and South Meath

Email: dolores.okelly@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 3851474
Tom Smyth (1)

Tom Smyth

Sales & Account Manager Meath Area

Email: tom.smyth@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 2519851
Brain Maher

Brian Maher

Sales & Account Manager, Portlaoise

Email: brian.maher@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 087 7757029

Roy Pearson

Roy Pearson

Sales & Account Manager, Kildare

Email: roy.pearson@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 7813650

External Sales Team:

EAST LEINSTER REGION

TErry Barron (1)

Terry Barron

Sales & Account Manager Louth, Meath & North County Dublin

Email: terry.barron@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 3851608 

Andy Caufield

Andy Caulfield

Sales & Account Manager, Dublin

Email: andy.caulfield@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 7813651

Leigh Farrell

Leigh Farrell

Sales & Account Manager, Dublin

Email: leigh.farrell@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 1035358

No-photo-.jpg

John Sudron

Sales & Account Manager, Dublin

Email: john.sudron@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 06747678 

 External Sales Team:

SOUTHERN REGION

Peter Cowley (1)

Peter Cowley

Sales & Account Manager Cork

Email: peter.cowley@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 8358539

Jimmy Heffernan

Jimmy Heffernan

Sales & Account Manager Tipperary, Limerick & North Cork

Email: jimmy.heffernan@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 0265866


Back To Top