Meet the Paving Sales Team

Thomas-Curtis-

Thomas Curtis

Sales & Account Manager

Email:thomas.curtis@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 259 8398

Helen-Kerinan

Helen Kiernan

Sales & Account Manager

Email: helen.kiernan@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 256 7882

David_Moloney (2) (1)

David Moloney

Sales & Account Manager

Email:david.moloney@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 074 8177

Brianiani

Brianan Duffy

Sales Administrator

Email:brianan.duffy@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 066 9401

Nial

Neil Revill

UK Merchant Sales Manager

Email: neil.revill@kilsaraninternational.co.uk

Tel: +44 7702 847070

Gloria Pery

Gloria Percy

Internal Sales & Account Manager

Email:gloria.percy@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 060 9777

Karl Mulligan

Karl Mulligan

Showroom Manager

Email:karl.mulligan@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 066 0529

Peter Eustace

Peter Eustace

Showroom Sales Representative

Email:peter.eustace@kilsaran.ie

Tel: 086 047 2401

Atlanta O'Dowd

Atlanta O Dowd

Showroom Sales
Back To Top