Meet the Paving Sales Team

Thomas-Curtis-

Thomas Curtis

Sales & Account Manager

Email: thomas.curtis@kilsaran.ie 

Tel: 086 259 8398
Helen-Kerinan

Helen Kiernan

Sales & Account Manager

Email: helen.kiernan@kilsaran.ie 

Tel: 086 256 7882
David_Moloney (2) (1)

David Moloney

Sales & Account Manager

Email: david.moloney@kilsaran.ie 

Tel: 086 074 8177
Paul Dwyer

Paul Dwyer

Sales & Account Manager


Email: paul.dwyer@kilsaran.ie 

Tel: 086 032 4044
Neil-Reville-Headshot-e1656681348389

Neil Revill

UK Merchant Sales Manager

Email: neil.revill@kilsaraninternational.ie 

Tel: +44 7702 847070
Gloria Pery

Gloria Percy

Internal Sales & AccountManager

Email: gloria.percy@kilsaran.ie 

Tel: 086 060 9777
Brianiani

Brianan Duffy

Sales Administrator

Email: brianan.duffy@kilsaran.ie 

Tel: 086 066 9401
Gavin Moloney (1)(1)

Gavin Moloney

Sales Administrator
Peter Eustace

Peter Eustace

Showroom Sales

Email: peter.eustace@kilsaran.ie 

Tel: 086 047 2401
Atlanta O'Dowd

Atlanta O Dowd

Showroom Sales
Luke Newe

Luke Newe

Showroom Sales
Back To Top